Employment Opportunities

Special Service continues to expand the majority of its operations. We are committed to delivering our customers freight on time and are seeking quality Tractor Owner/Operators and Class A & B CDL's as well as other good drivers with or without their own vehicles.

For more information about our Company please contact: Steve Perriman, President, or Charles Johnson, Corporate GM at: : or 1-800-777-6068 or Contact@SpecialService.net
For employment opportunities at any of our other Terminals, please contact:

Asheville, NC: Brandie Revis 828-687-9280 or Brevis@SpecialService.net

Atlanta, GA: Tony Kelley 404-684-6805 or TKelley@SpecialService.net

Charleston, SC: Tess Prieto 843-569-3770 or TPrieto@SpecialService.net

Charlotte, NC: Keith Harding 704-587-0001 or KHarding@SpecialService.net

Columbia, SC: Matt Christian 803-926-9544 or MChristian@SpecialService.net

Greensboro, NC: Tim Hunter 336-668-1144 or Tim@SpecialService.net

Greenville, SC: Steve Miller 864-879-3803 or SMiller@SpecialService.net

Miami , FL: Mike Tudor 305-696-7750 or MikeMIA@SpecialService.net

Nashville, TN: Bryan Mowry 615-712-7363 or BMowry@SpecialService.net

Orlando, FL: Manny Benitez 321-663-3046 or MBenitez@SpecialService.net

Raleigh, NC: Chuck Paul 919-852-2220 or CPaul@SpecialService.net

Savannah, GA: Mike Roush 912-663-1940 or MRoush@SpecialService.net

Tampa, FL: Bryan Bilchik 813-249-2423 or BBilchick@SpecialService.net

Wilmington, NC: Kane Trochelman 910-762-8869 or KTrochelman@SpecialService.net